ENFPS Area Boundaries

The Society is concerned with he area comprising the former burghs and parishes of Kilrenny, Anstruther Easter, Anstruther Wester, Pittenweem, St Monans, Elie and Earlsferry, Kilconquhar and Colinsburgh, Largo and Lundin Links and the landward area as far as New Gilston, Largoward, Arncroach and Carnbee.

East Neuk Areas